If you are the Team Admin, you can Delete Data. Go to admin mode by clicking
Switch to Admin Modemenu item in Vizard Menu, which can be acccessed by clicking the Profile Image.
There are two ways to delete data:
- Delete All Data.
- Delete specific rows identified by unique IDs ( Unique IDs are used to uniquely identify a row in the data)
To access these delete data options, Select
Delete All Data.
To completely erase the data in the vizard, you can click
Deleteicon, a window pops out prompting to confirm the deletion and after confirming, a window asks you to enter the application name, after providing the corresponding details, the data deletion is complete.
Delete specific rows
To delete specific rows based on the unique IDs, you need to specify these rows using unique IDs, this can be done by uploading a data file with unique IDs of these specific rows. You can select Table Nameunder
ACTION and upload a data file in CSV or JSON format with the unique IDs by clicking
foldericon to select the data file and uploading it by clicking
Upload Files(s) button.