If you are theTeam Admin,you can delete aUser Group.Go to Admin Modeby clickingSwitch to Admin Mode menu item under theProfile Image.

Format Interface

ClickUSER GROUPStab on the top left besideUSERS tab. You can view theUser Groupsby clickingLIST OF USER GROUPSsubtab underUSER GROUPStab.

To delete aUser Group,you can clickDeleteicon on theUser Groupcard.

Format Interface