If you are the
Team Admin,you can delete a team. Switch to
Admin Modeby clicking on Switch to Admin Mode menu item in the Vizard Menu under Profile Image.
TEAM DETAILS tab in
Top Navigation Menu on the top left beside USER GROUPS. You can delete the Team by clicking on the Delete icon beside the